3110 Old McHenry Road | Long Grove, IL 60047
Office Hours: Mon- Fri 8am - 5pm
Tel 847.634.9440 | Fax 847.634.9408 |www.longgrove.net

Plan Commission & Zoning Board of Appeals


Fred Phillips (Chair)
847-459-0250
fred@fredphillips.com

Charles Cohn
No Number Listed
No Email Address

Jeffrey Kazmer

Magdelina Dworak
No Number Listed
md@DworakLaw.com

William Peltin
847-949-7899
BPeltin@rptrust.com

Shelly Rubin
No Number Listed
szr5182@aol.com
 
Helen Wilson
No Number Listed
wilson5279@comcast.net
 
Brooke Bauer
Secretary
847-809-5903
bbauer2232@gmail.com
 

Architectural Commission


​Lynn Michaelson-Cohn (Chair)
No Number Listed
lynnmicohn@aol.com

​Moanna Mower
847-847-7731
moannasworkroom@gmail.com

Laura Mikolajczak
847-847-7353
 
Vacancy
 
Jeanne Sylvester
No Number Listed
jeannamsylvester@gmail.com
 
Eric Steyer
847-540-6170

George A. Tapas
847-915-5239
ggtapas1992@gmail.com
 
Secretary (Position Vacant)
 
Conservancy/Scenic Corridor Committee

Kelley Smith (Chair)
847-913-8644
kcsmith2@hotmail.com

Warren Schmitt
 
Sharon DalCampo
No Number Listed
medlaw2@comcast.net
 
Kathy Wiberg 
847-634-5559
 
Jeanette Burger
No Number Listed
jeanette.burger@frontiernet.net

 

This website is provided as a courtesy to the residents and other visitors.  Every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information provided.  The Village of Long Grove assumes no liability, either directly or indirectly from damages incurred as a result of the information contained on this website.  Please contact the Village office at 847-634-9440 if you have any questions or concerns regarding the content of this site.